Our trading company, Joh. Gottfr. Schütte GmbH & Co KG, was founded in 1792 and is one of the oldest medium-sized foreign trading companies in Bremen. Our core businesses range from the import of spices and herbs to honey, tea and various non-food consumer goods.

Keep reading

J.G. Schütte Honig GmbH & Co. KG


As a globally established honey importer and wholesaler, we supply the European honey bottling industry with unprocessed and untreated beekeeper honey from all production countries in the world. A close cooperation with raw material suppliers and our quality control system allow us to ensure a high and consistent quality standard.

Keep reading

GDG Schütte GmbH & Co. KG


We still operate one of the oldest business segments of our company group which is the acquisition and processing of herbs, medicinal plants and spices for the tea, herbal and pharmaceutical industry.

Keep reading

J.G. Schütte Nonfood GmbH & Co. KG


Our company has been established in the market as an importer of consumer goods and wholesaler for over 40 years, and we have been focussing our business on the topic of living environments in the indoor and outdoor sector over the last few years. Our range of products includes a wide selection of pieces of furniture and accessories from the home and living sector.

Keep reading

sinas GmbH & Co. KG


As a pure tea trading company, we can make use of our strong specialist knowledge, which leads to good products and a good service. Our close and trust-based cooperation with suppliers and producers in the countries of origin allows us to offer an extensive programme of orthodox specialities.

Keep reading

JGS – Quality through Tradition


Social responsibility

Sustainability for us is a combination of ecology, economy and great social responsibility. Therefore, this principle has become the mission statement of our entrepreneurial trade in the various sectors in which our group operates. Consumer and environment protection as well as social conditions play an important role in many procurement markets together with the quality control of our products and product safety.

Keep reading

Quality assurance

Consistent high standards

Certified and customer-oriented quality management is required for a high standard of quality and it is of central importance within our company. We work tirelessly to further develop our quality standards to fulfil the quality and safety needs of our customers and supply products of the highest quality.

Keep reading

Training & Career

Support for the next generation

The topic of education is one of our company’s great success factors. We are regularly searching for young high school graduates, who have foreign language skills that they would like to build on within our company. We are also looking for young people who are interested in international flows of goods and logistical relationships, who would like to round this off with commercial training within a trading company.

Keep reading
125 Abfragen, 0.546 Sek.

WILLKOMMEN

Unser im Jahr 1792 gegründetes Handelsunternehmen Joh. Gottfr. Schütte GmbH & Co KG gehört zu den ältesten, mittelständischen Außenhandelsfirmen in Bremen. Die Kerngeschäfte erstrecken sich auf den Handel mit Gewürzen, Honig, Tee sowie diverse Nonfood-Konsumgütern.

Weiterlesen

J.G. Schütte Honig GmbH & Co. KG

Honig

Als weltweit etablierter Honigimporteur und Großhändler beliefern wir die europäische honigabfüllende Industrie mit unverarbeitetem, naturbelassenem Imkerhonig aus allen Produktionsländern der Erde. Enge Kooperationen mit Rohstofflieferanten sowie unsere Qualitätskontrollsysteme ermöglichen es uns, einen hohen und gleichbleibenden Qualitätsstandard  zu gewährleisten.

Weiterlesen

GDG Schütte GmbH & Co. KG

Kräuter

Die Gewürze- und Drogengesellschaft (GDG) führt einen der ältesten Geschäftsbereiche fort, die Beschaffung und Bearbeitung von Kräutern, Heilpflanzen und Gewürzen für die Tee-, Kräuter- und Pharmaindustrie.

Weiterlesen

J.G. Schütte Nonfood GmbH & Co. KG

Nonfood

Unser Unternehmen ist seit über 40 Jahren als Konsumgüter-Importeur und Großhändler am Markt etabliert und wir haben unser Geschäft in den vergangenen Jahren auf das Thema Wohn-Welten im In- und Outdoor-Bereich fokussiert. Hierbei umfasst unser Sortiment aus dem Bereich Home-and-Living ein breites Spektrum an Möbeln und Accessoires.

Weiterlesen

sinas GmbH & Co. KG

Tee

Als reine Teehandelsfirma können wir mit einem starken Fachwissen agieren, was gute Produkte und einen guten Service zur Folge hat. Durch unsere enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Lieferanten und Produzenten in den Ursprungsländern können wir ein umfangreiches Programm an orthodoxen Spezialitäten bieten.

Weiterlesen

JGS – Qualität durch Tradition

Nachhaltigkeit

Soziale Verantwortung

Nachhaltigkeit umfasst für uns ein Zusammenspiel von Ökologie, Ökonomie sowie einer großen sozialen Verantwortung. Dieses Prinzip haben wir uns daher zum Leitbild unseres unternehmerischen Handels in den verschiedenen Sparten unserer Firmengruppe gemacht. Dabei spielen Verbraucher- und Umweltschutz als auch soziale Bedingungen in vielen Beschaffungsmärkten eine ebenso wichtige Rolle wie die Qualitätskontrolle unserer Produkte und die Produktsicherheit.

Weiterlesen

Qualitätssicherung

Gleichbleibend hohe Standards

Ein zertifiziertes und kundenorientiertes Qualitätsmanagement ist Voraussetzung für einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch und nimmt in unserem Unternehmen einen zentralen Stellenwert ein. Um die Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsbedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen und Produkte auf höchstem Niveau zu liefern arbeiten wir stetig daran, unsere Qualitätsstandards weiterzuentwickeln.

Weiterlesen

Ausbildung & Karriere

Nachwuchsförderung

Das Thema der Ausbildung stellt für unser Unternehmen einen großen Erfolgsfaktor dar. Wir suchen regelmäßig junge Abiturientinnen und Abiturienten, die fremdsprachliche Qualifikationen mitbringen und diese in unserem Unternehmen ausbauen wollen. Ebenso suchen wir junge Menschen, welche Interesse für internationale Warenströme und logistische Zusammenhänge mitbringen und durch eine kaufmännische Ausbildung in einem Handelsunternehmen abrunden wollen.

Weiterlesen
140 Abfragen, 5,967 Sek.